514 666-1FUR (1387) info@fur-mc.com

Solution

Hair Loss Solution

Looking for a solution for your
hair loss?

Discover micropigmentation

For many people, especially men, baldness seems like an unsolvable problem. This is no longer the case with FUR – Scalp micropigmentation, a form of capillary tattoo, a unique way to conceal hair loss.

FUR – Scalp micropigmentation replicates the appearance of a naturally shaved head, instantly produces striking results. It is an advantageous option that is highly efficient and much more affordable than hair transplants.

FUR – Scalp micropigmentation is therefore an ideal solution not only to conceal hair loss, but also to cover up scars or to simply add density and uniformity to your scalp.

With medical-grade ink and asymmetrical needles, the specialists at FUR – Scalp micropigmentation can recreate your hair color and imitate your scalp’s natural follicles. This creates the perfect illusion of a healthy hairline and full head of hair that you’ve decided to shave as part of your bold look and active lifestyle. Enough with the stigma of hair loss! And forget hair transplants, wigs, and volumizing products for good! Give yourself an amazing new look. Opt for a style that’s laid-back, original, and sporty, like so many international celebrities have.

A proven hair replication technique

The avant-garde FUR – Scalp micropigmentation technique is performed in a professional, private clinic and requires a qualified technician. Both a science and an art, this method of follicle reproduction requires specialized training and advanced knowledge.

To see if scalp micropigmentation is right for you, contact the specialists at FUR – Scalp micropigmentation today by calling us at 514-666-1387 or text us at 514-770-5874. In doing so, you’ll have taken the first step towards a new life. FUR – Scalp micropigmentation: a solution to male pattern baldness.

How does it works?
What are the benefits?
I am a good candidate?

An alternative to hair transplants that produces spectacular results

The hair replication specialists at FUR – Scalp micropigmentation are the only experts in Canada who offer the FUR technique, a revolutionary approach that provides striking results without hair transplants

Here are the key features of this hair loss solution:

  1. Before treatment, the technician will carefully outline the placement of your future hairline. This is a crucial step: a hairline that is too high will only emphasize your hair loss, while a hairline that is too low will appear unnatural. The technician will take into account the physiognomy of your face to make sure that your new hairline complements your features and looks completely natural.
  2. During treatment, the technician replicates follicles one by one with a specially designed asymmetrical needle and medical-grade ink. The needle penetrates about 1 mm below the skin’s surface and imprints an insoluble pigment, visible through the epidermis, with each application. The technician thus replicates a follicle tens of thousands of times, which creates the illusion of hair density. What’s more, the results are immediate. The technician must keep several things in mind, including:
    • skin thickness, which varies depending on the area of the scalp
    • the imperfectly round shape of natural hair follicles
    • the use of medical-grade tools and single-use needles to ensure the process is 100% safe
  3. You’ll see the amazing results right away. After several weeks, the pigment will stabilize in your skin and your new look will become permanent.

FUR – Scalp micropigmentation will change your life. Hair loss will be a thing of the past. You’ll never have to think about wigs, volumizing products, or hair transplants. You’ll forget, once and for all, your fear of becoming bald. And others will notice the new you!

To learn more about FUR – Scalp micropigmentation or to make an appointment with one of our specialists, call us now by dialing 514-666-1387 or text us at 514-770-5874! We look forward to hearing from you!

What are the benefits of the FUR – scalp micropigmentation ?

The benefits of the FUR – scalp micropigmentation are:

  • A full treatment only requires two sessions
  • Treatment adds density to your hair after a transplant without requiring a second surgery
  • It hides scars on your scalp
  • The process is undetectable
  • It doesn’t require any maintenance on your part
  • It is relatively painless (just a slight tingling sensation)
  • It allows you to live an active, unhindered lifestyle: you’ll be free throughout the summer months and during your favorite sports
  • You’ll conceal alopecia patches
  • You’ll say to good-bye to lengthy treatments
  • You’ll enjoy a permanent solution
  • You’ll see the final results immediatelyYou’ll be part of a bold trend started by numerous international and Quebec celebrities
  • You’ll renew your self-esteem and overall happiness

Contact the specialists at FUR – Scalp micropigmentation today by calling us at 514-666-1387 or text us at 514-770-5874.

Am I a good candidate for scalp micropigmentation?

FUR – Scalp micropigmentation (Follicular Unit Replication) is designed to treat many types of hair loss in men of all ages. You are a candidate for scalp micropigmentation if:

You need a complete treatment.
You’ve chosen to shave your head in order to hide your baldness. Thanks to FUR – Scalp micropigmentation, you’ll have a bold new look. The scalp micropigmentation treatment will create the illusion of a head full of hair that you’ve decided to shave to achieve a new look. Forget your fear of baldness or worrying about wearing a wig!

You’d like to hide a scar.
You underwent a hair transplant several years ago and now would like to adopt a new look and cover an old scar. The experts at FUR – Scalp micropigmentation will replicate the look of thousands of hair follicles, which will conceal your scar. You’ll be noticed for your hip new look, and will never again think about transplants or hair loss.

You’d like to create the illusion of hair density.
You’re planning on having a second surgery to achieve the result you’re looking for, but the idea of going under the knife again doesn’t appeal to you. We can create the illusion of density immediately without surgery, and it won’t stop you from undergoing a second surgery at a later date. You’ll benefit from the effect of denser hair without having to undergo a hair graft.

You’d like to have a partial treatment.
You’d like to create the effect of density using only your existing hair, as you’re not ready to undergo surgery and shaving your head isn’t an attractive option at the moment. Scalp micropigmentation FUR can help you, using a partial treatment only on the target area bothering you. You can put aside your volumizing products for good.

Contact us!

To ensure you’re a candidate for scalp micropigmentation, contact the specialists at FUR – Scalp micropigmentation by calling us at 514-666-1FUR (1387) or text us at 514-770-5874, today.

Check out our tv ads on RDS

2018

2017

2016

Book your free consultation now

Free. No obligation.

Solution

Micropigmentation capillaire

Vous cherchez une solution à
votre calvitie?

Découvrez la micropigmentation

Pour beaucoup de personnes, surtout des hommes, la calvitie ressemble à un problème insoluble. Ce n’est plus le cas avec la micropigmentation capillaire FUR qui consiste en une forme de tatouage du cuir chevelu, un moyen unique de dissimuler la perte de cheveux.

La micropigmentation capillaire FUR, qui reproduit l’apparence naturelle des cheveux rasés donnant des résultats immédiats surprenants. C’est une option aux nombreux avantages qui s’avère notamment très efficace et bien plus abordable qu’une greffe de cheveux.

La micropigmentation capillaire FUR est donc la solution idéale non seulement pour masquer la calvitie, mais aussi pour camoufler une cicatrice ou tout simplement de densifier ou d’uniformiser l’apparence du cuir chevelu.

Au moyen d’un pigment de qualité supérieur et d’aiguilles asymétriques, les spécialistes de la micropigmentation capillaire FUR peuvent reproduire la teinte de vos cheveux et imiter vos unités folliculaires. Ils créent ainsi l’illusion parfaite d’une ligne de cheveux pleine et d’une tête bien garnie que vous auriez rasée pour adopter une allure audacieuse et un mode de vie actif. Finis les stigmates de la calvitie! Et oubliez pour de bon la greffe de cheveux, la perruque et les produits pour la densité des cheveux! Offrez-vous un look d’enfer. Adoptez une allure décontractée, originale et sportive dans la foulée de nombreuses vedettes internationales et de personnalités québécoises bien connues qui ont opté pour ce look.

Une technique de correction capillaire qui a fait ses preuves

À la fine pointe de la technologie, la micropigmentation capillaire FUR est pratiquée dans l’atmosphère professionnelle d’une clinique privée et exige le recours à une technicienne qualifiée. À la fois une science, un art et une technique, cette approche en matière de reproduction d’unité folliculaire exige des connaissances particulières et une formation spécialisée.

Pour savoir si la micropigmentation capillaire FUR vous convient, communiquez avec les spécialistes de la micropigmentation capillaire FUR aujourd’hui au 514-666-1FUR (1387) ou textez-nous au 514-770- 5874. Vous poserez ainsi le premier geste de votre nouvelle vie. La micropigmentation capillaire FUR : LA
solution à la calvitie.

Comment ça fonctionne?
Quels sont les avantages?
Suis-je le bon candidat?

Une solution à la greffe de cheveux pour la correction capillaire et des résultats spectaculaires

Les spécialistes de la micropigmentation capillaire FUR sont les chefs de file au Canada à vous offrir la micropigmentation capillaire, cette approche révolutionnaire vous permet d’obtenir des résultats surprenants sans greffe de cheveux.

Voici les grandes lignes de cette solution de la micropigmentation capillaire FUR :

  1. Avant le traitement, la technicienne évalue avec soin le futur emplacement de votre nouvelle
    ligne frontale. Ce point est crucial : une ligne trop élevée soulignera davantage votre calvitie
    tandis qu’une ligne trop basse manquera de naturel. Pour cette raison, la technicienne tiendra
    compte de la physionomie de votre visage afin d’obtenir l’emplacement idéal.
  2. Lors du traitement, la technicienne reproduit une multitude d’unités folliculaires, un à un, à l’aide d’une fine aiguille asymétrique et d’un pigment de qualité supérieur. L’aiguille pénètre environ 1 mm sous la peau et imprime un pigment insoluble, visible à travers l’épiderme, lors de chaque application. La technicienne reproduit ainsi un follicule des dizaines de milliers de fois, ce qui crée l’illusion de densité de cheveux. De plus, le résultat est immédiat. La technicienne doit tenir compte de plusieurs données, dont :
    • l’épaisseur de la peau qui varie selon les zones du cuir chevelu
    • la forme imparfaitement ronde des follicules naturels
    • le recours à des produits de qualité médicale et à des aiguilles à usage unique pour s’assurer que le processus soit sécuritaire à 100 %
  3. Vous obtenez un très beau résultat immédiatement. Puis, après quelques semaines, le pigment se stabilise dans la peau et le look est acquis de façon permanente.

La micropigmentation capillaire FUR changera votre vie. La perte de cheveux sera chose du passé. Vous ne penserez plus jamais aux perruques, aux produits volumateurs, à la greffe de cheveux. Vous oublierez pour toujours la peur d’être chauve.

Pour en savoir davantage au sujet de la micropigmentation capillaire FUR ou pour prendre rendez-vous avec les spécialistes de notre centre capillaire, appelez-nous au 514-666-1FUR (1387) ou textez-nous au 514-770-5874.

Quel sont les avantages de la micropigmentation capillaire – FUR ?

La micropigmentation capillaire FUR vous offre les avantages suivants :

  • Vous recevez le traitement complet en deux à trois séances
  • Le traitement ajoute de la densité à votre chevelure après une transplantation de cheveux sans qu’une seconde intervention chirurgicale soit nécessaire
  • Il dissimule les cicatrices sur votre cuir chevelu
  • Le processus est indétectable
  • Il n’exige aucun entretien de votre part
  • Il est presque sans douleur (léger picotement)
  • Il vous permettra de mener une vie active sans entraves : vous serez libre au cours de la belle saison et lorsque vous pratiquerez vos sports préférés
  • Vous dissimulerez les plaques d’alopécie
  • Vous direz adieu aux longs traitements capillaires
  • Vous bénéficierez d’une solution permanente
  • Vous obtiendrez le résultat final immédiatement
  • Vous serez l’adepte d’une mode audacieuse qui a été lancée par de nombreuses vedettes internationales et personnalités québécoises bien connues qui ont opté pour ce look
  • Vous retrouverez l’estime de vous-même et votre entière joie de vivre

Communiquez avec les spécialistes de la micropigmentation capillaire – FUR aujourd’hui même au 514-666-1FUR (1387) ou textez-nous au 514-770-5874 et faites FUReur!

Suis-je un bon candidat pour la micropigmentation capillaire – FUR ?

La micropigmentation capillaire FUR vise à corriger plusieurs types de pertes de cheveux chez les hommes de tous âges. Vous êtes candidats à la micropigmentation capillaire FUR si :

Vous avez besoin d’un traitement complet.

Vous avez choisi de vous raser les cheveux pour dissimuler votre calvitie. Grâce à la micropigmentation capillaire FUR, vous serez audacieux. Le fait d’opter pour cette technique vous permettra de créer l’illusion d’une tête remplie de cheveux que vous aurez rasée pour obtenir un nouveau look. Finie la crainte d’être chauve ou du port d’une perruque!

Vous souhaitez camoufler une cicatrice.

Vous avez subi une transplantation de cheveux il y a quelques années et vous souhaitez dissimuler une
cicatrice, car vous avez décidé d’opter pour un look différent. La micropigmentation capillaire FUR reproduira l’illusion d’une multitude d’unités folliculaires, et ces dernières camoufleront votre cicatrice. On remarquera votre allure branchée. Vous ne penserez plus jamais à la greffe de cheveux ou à la chute
de cheveux.

Vous souhaitez créer une illusion de densité.

Vous souhaitez recréer un effet de densité seulement à l’aide de vos cheveux existants, car vous n’êtes pas prêt pour la chirurgie et l’idée de vous raser la tête n’est pas encore une solution pour vous. La micropigmentation capillaire FUR peut vous aider grâce à un traitement partiel ciblé sur la région qui vous gêne. Vous mettrez de côté pour de bon les produits volumateurs.

Contactez-nous!

Afin de vous assurer que vous êtes un bon candidat à la micropigmentation capillaire FUR, communiquez avec les spécialistes de la micropigmentation capillaire – FUR aujourd’hui même au 514-666-1FUR (1387) ou textez-nous au 514-770-5874!

Regardez nos publicités tv à RDS

2018

2017

2016

Réserver votre consultation gratuite

Totalement gratuit. Sans obligation.